Freelance RYA Yachting Instructors:


Name: Guy Armitt

Qualification: RYA Yachtmaster Instructor (Sail)

Hometown: London

Email: guyarmitt@gmail.com

 


Name: Tom Atkinson

Qualification: RYA Yachtmaster® Instructor (Sail)

Hometown: Dorchester, Dorset

Email: tomatkinson1960@hotmail.com

 


Name: Claudio Barzan

Qualification: RYA Cruising Instructor (Sail)

Hometown: Rome, Italy 

Email: c.barzan@icloud.com


Name: Alex Cockshott

Qualification: RYA Cruising instructor (sail)

Hometown: Hamble

Email: alexcockshott1966@gmail.com

 


Name: Jim Davies

Qualifcations: RYA Yachtmaster Instructor (Sail)

Hometown: Southampton

Email: james@james-davies.co.uk

 


Name: Alan Denham

Qualification: RYA Yachtmaster® Ocean Instructor (Sail)

Hometown: Falmouth, Cornwall

Email: alan_denham@talk21.com

 


Name: Alex Dunn

Qualification: RYA Yachtmaster® instructor (Sail)

Hometown: Hamble, Southampton

Email: alexdunn4@gmail.com

 


Name: Steve Ellis

Qualification: RYA Yachtmaster® instructor (Sail)

Hometown: Biggleswade, Bedfordshire

Email: steve_ellis@ntlworld.com

 


Name: Richard Giles Ferrier

Qualification: RYA Cruising Instructor (Sail)

Hometown: Ipswich

Email: gilesferr@hotmail.com

 


Name: Aidan Haverty

Qualifications: RYA Cruising instructor (Sail)

Hometown: Kilkenny, Ireland

Email: aidanhaverty@rocketmail.com 

 


Name: Nick Hopwood

Qualification: RYA Yachtmaster® Instructor (Sail)

Hometown: Lymington

Email: nickhopwood6@gmail.com

 


Name: John Hulme

Qualification: RYA Yachtmaster® Instructor (Sail)

Hometown: Largs, North Ayrshire

Email: johnhulmegm@gmail.com

 


Name: Doug Innes

Hometown: Southampton

Qualification: RYA Yachtmaster Ocean Instructor 

Email: doug.southampton@gmail.com

 


Name: Phil Key

Qualification: RYA Cruising Instructor (Sail)

Hometown: Dartmouth

Email: philkey@hotmail.co.uk

 


Name: James Lavery

Qualification: RYA Cruising Instructor (Sail)

Hometown: Emsworth, Hampshire

Email: james@jackstay.co.uk

 


Name: Graham Morris

Qualification: RYA Yachtmaster® Instructor (Sail)

Hometown: Leeds

Email: graham.morris555@ntlworld.com

 


Name: Greg Paine

Qualification: RYA Yachtmaster® Instructor (Sail)

Hometown: Maidenhead

Email: gcpaine@aol.com

 


Name: Julian Pearson

Qualification: RYA Yachtmaster® Instructor (Sail)

Hometown: Southampton, Hampshire

Email: juliansail@hotmail.com

 


Name: Peter Pope

Qualification: RYA Cruising Instructor (Sail)

Hometown: Cardiff

Email: peter_r_pope@msn.com

 


Name: Colin Ridley

Qualification: RYA Yachtmaster® Instructor (Sail)

Hometown: Poole, Dorset

Email: mail@crmarine.co.uk


Name: John Roe

Qualfiications: RYA Yachtmaster® instructor (Sail)

Hometown: Newport, Isle of Wight

Email: jhrroe@hotmail.com

 


Name: Jonathan Sewell

Qualifications: RYA Yachtmaster® Instructor (Sail)

Hometown: Halton, Lancaster

Email: jsailox@gmail.com

 


Name: Graham Stones

Qualification: RYA Cruising Instructor (Sail)

Hometown: Totton, Hampshire

Email: grahamstones@hotmail.com


Name: Richard Thisby

Qualification: RYA Cruising Instructor (Sail)

Hometown: Emsworth

Email: richard.thisby@virginmedia.com

 


Name: Jon Tyrrell

Qualifications: RYA Cruising instructor (Sail) 

Hometown: Southampton

Email: jon@oceanmarine.biz

 


Name: Aubrey Wallis

 

Qualification: RYA Yachtmaster® Ocean Instructor (Sail)

 

Hometown: Hagley, Worcestershire

 

Email: aubreywallis@me.com

 


Name: Derek Watson

Qualification: RYA Cruising instructor (Sail)

Hometown: London

Email: watson.derek@gmail.com

 


Name: John Wetton

Qualification: RYA Yachtmaster Instructor (Sail)

Hometown: St Neots

Email: john.wetton.sailing@gmail.com

 


Name: Tim Wood

Qualification: RYA Yachtmaster® Instructor (Sail)

Hometown: London & Portsmouth

Email: slipthelines@gmail.com

 


If you're a freelancer and would like your details listed on this website, then..


Disclaimer: We make no checks on the credentials or credibility of the freelancers listed on this website, if you choose to contact an individual listed here you do so in the knowledge that you must make the relevant background checks as you would do for any other member of staff or freelancer that you employ.