Freelance RYA Windsurf Instructors

Name: Martin Allen

Qualifications: RYA Start Windsurf instructor

Hometown: Dawlish, Devon

Email: martin.c.allen@gmx.co.uk

 


Name: Alastair Barnes

Qualifications: RYA Start Windsurf instructor

Hometown: Horsham, West Sussex

Email: alastair.j.barnes@gmail.com

 


Name: Steve Baverstock

Qualification: RYA Start windsurf instructor

Hometown: Hawley, Hampshire

Email: sbavers@gmail.com

 


Name: Max Brereton

Qualification: RYA Senior windsurf instructor

Hometown: Chichester

Email: maxbrereton91@gmail.com

 


Name: Alex Cockshott

Qualifications: RYA Start Windsurf & Racing instructor (non-tidal)

Hometown: Hamble

Email: alexcockshott1966@gmail.com

 


Name: Ed Curtis

Qualification: RYA Advanced Windsurf Instructor

Hometown: Conwy, North Wales

Email: edward-curtis@outlook.com

 


Name: Phil Dickinson

Qualifications: RYA Start Windsurf Instructor

Hometown: Newchapel, West Wales

Email: phil@phildickinson.co.uk

 


Name: Andy Felthouse

Qualifications: RYA Windsurf Senior Instructor

Hometown: Stafford

Email: andyfelthouse@btinternet.com

 


Name: Andy Hooper

Qualifications: RYA Intermediate Windsurf Instructor

Hometown: Southampton

Email: andyhooperphotography@gmail.com

 


Name: Freddie Lovejoy

Qualification: RYA Start Windsurf Instructor

Hometown: London

Email: freddielovejoy@outlook.com

 


Name: Ed Sibson

Qualifications: RYA Start Windsurfing Instructor

Hometown: Uppingham, East Midlands

Email: edsibson@hotmail.com

 


Name: Laurence West

Qualifications: RYA Senior Windsurf Instructor

Hometown: Southampton

Email: laurence.west@me.com

 


Name: Simon Winkley

Qualifcations: RYA Senior Windsurf Instructor

Hometown: Coulsdon, Surrey

Email: simon.winkley@gmail.com

 


Name: Matthew Wright

Qualifications: Senior and Intermediate Planing Instructor 

Hometown: Emsworth, Hampshire

Email: thomas-wright@lineone.net

 


If you're a freelance instructor and would like your details listed on this site, then..


Disclaimer: We make no checks on the credentials or credibility of the freelancers listed on this website, if you choose to contact an individual listed here you do so in the knowledge that you must make the relevant background checks as you would do for any other member of staff or freelancer that you employ.