Freelance RYA VHF/SRC Instructors / Assessors

Name: Candice Abbott

Hometown: Poole, Dorset

Email: candiceabbott33@gmail.com

 


Name: Liam Battersby

Hometown: Clacton, Essex

Email: liam_1024@hotmail.com

 


Name: Chris Booker

 

Hometown: Plymouth, Devon

 

Email: chris.booker70@gmail.com

 


Name: Catherine Buckland

Hometown: Plymouth, Devon

Email: catherine_buckland@hotmail.com

 


Name: Mike Coulson

Hometown: Camberley, Surrey (willing to travel to South Coast)

Email: coolsun166@gmail.com

 


Name: Andy Cross

 

Hometown: Warsash, Hampshire

 

Email: ajtcross@hotmail.co.uk


Name: Jim Davies

Hometown: Southampton

Email: james@james-davies.co.uk

 


Name: Alex Dunn

Hometown: Hamble, Southampton

Email: alexdunn4@gmail.com

 


Name: Tim Griffin

Hometown: Newport, IoW

Email: timgriffin343@gmail.com

 


Name: Ben Harris

Hometown: Weymouth

Email: benjamin.p.harris@googlemail.com

 


Name: John Hulme

Hometown: Inverclyde

Email: johnhulmegm@gmail.com

 


Name: Simon Ingram

Hometown: Ballachulish, Scotland

Email: simonpbi@outlook.com

 


Name: Doug Innes

Hometown: Southampton

Email: doug.southampton@gmail.com

 


Name: John Johnston

Hometown: Emsworth

Email: john_johnston15@hotmail.com

 


Name: Peter Pope

Hometown: Cardiff

Email: peter_r_pope@msn.com

 


Name: John Roe

 

Hometown: Newport, Isle of Wight

 

Email: jhrroe@hotmail.com

 

 


Name: Graham Stones

Hometown: Totton, Hampshire

Email: grahamstones@hotmail.com


Name: Richard Thisby

 

Hometown: Emsworth

 

Email: richard.thisby@virginmedia.com

 


Name: Jon Tyrrell

Hometown: Southampton

Email: jon@oceanmarine.biz

 


Name: Aubrey Wallis

Hometown: Hagley, Worcestershire

Email: aubreywallis@me.com

 


Name: John Wetton

Hometown: St Neots

Email: john.wetton.sailing@gmail.com

 


Name: Matthew Wright

Hometown: Emsworth

Email: thomas-wright@lineone.net

 


If you're a freelance instructor and would like your details listed on this website, then..


Disclaimer: We make no checks on the credentials or credibility of the freelancers listed on this website, if you choose to contact an individual listed here you do so in the knowledge that you must make the relevant background checks as you would do for any other member of staff or freelancer that you employ.