Freelance RYA Senior, Dinghy, Multihull, Keelboat Instructors

Name: Candi Abbott

Qualifications: RYA Senior instructor, Multihull, Keelboat, Advanced instructor

Hometown: Poole, Dorset

Email: candiceabbott33@gmail.com

Telephone: 07768 617630


Name: Sarah Alexander

Qualifications: RYA Dinghy Instructor

Hometown: Edinburgh

Email: slalexander@btconnect.com

Telephone: 07804 065945


Name: Martin Allen

Qualifications: RYA Senior instructor, Multihull, Keelboat

Hometown: Dawlish, Devon

Email: martin.c.allen@gmx.co.uk

Telephone: 07815 869783


Name: Alastair Barnes

Qualifications: RYA Senior Dinghy instructor, Multihull & Keelboat

Hometown: Horsham, West Sussex

Email: alastair.j.barnes@gmail.com

Telephone: 07927 640031


Name: Steve Baverstock

Qualifications: RYA Senior instructor

Hometown: Hawley, Hampshire

Email: sbavers@gmail.com

Telephone: 07789 541863


Name: Max Brereton

Qualification: RYA Dinghy, Advanced and Multihull instructor

Hometown: Chichester

Email: maxbrereton91@gmail.com

Telephone: 07951 035331


Name: Ros Cameron

Qualification: RYA Senior Dinghy Instructor

Hometown: Southampton

Email: roslyncameron@hotmail.com

Telephone: 079999 794239


Name: Richard Brooks

Qualifications: RYA Senior Instructor, Racing instructor

Hometown: Poole, Dorset

Email: r123456789b@aol.com

Telephone: 07758 361107


Name: Ed Curtis

Qualification: RYA Senior, Advanced, Keelboat & Multihull instructor

Hometown: Conwy, North Wales

Email: edward-curtis@outlook.com

Telephone: 07920 474046


Name: Sally Davison

Qualifcations: RYA Senior Dinghy instructor

Hometown: Christchurch, Dorset

Email: sally@sallydavison.com

Telephone: 01202 460550


Name: Phil Dickinson

Qualifications: RYA Senior instructor, Keelboat instructor, Race Instructor & Race Coach Level 2

Hometown: Newchapel, West Wales

Email: phil@phildickinson.co.uk

Telephone: 07986 356168


Name: Andy Felthouse

Qualifications: RYA Dinghy Senior Instructor

Hometown: Stafford

Email: andyfelthouse@btinternet.com

Telephone: 07803 179141


Name: Richard Giles Ferrier

Qualification: RYA Dinghy Instructor

Hometown: Ipswich

Email: gilesferr@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07877277963


Name: Andy Hooper

Qualifications: RYA Senior instructor, Keelboat, Multihull

Hometown: Southampton

Email: andyhooperphotography@gmail.com

Telephone: 07481 150796


Name: Ebony Howard

 

Qualifications: RYA Dinghy & Keelboat instructor

 

Hometown: Southampton

 

Email: ebony.howard@hotmail.co.uk

 

Telephone: 07952 791693


Name: Cath Hough

Qualifications: RYA Senior instructor, Race & Keelboat instructor

Hometown: Poole

Email: cath_hough@hotmail.co.uk

Telephone: 07436772382


Name: Edward Ireson

Qualifications: RYA Dinghy instructor (Coastal)

Hometown: Crowthorne, Berkshire

Email: edward.ireson@gmail.com


Name: Dan Jaspers

Qualifications: RYA Senior Instructor, Advanced, Multihull, Keelboat

Hometown: Storrington, W.Sussex

Email: danieljaspers@hotmail.com

Telephone: 02380 972324


Name: John Johnston

Qualifications: RYA Dinghy instructor

Hometown: Emsworth

Email: john_johnston15@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07961 205247


Name: Tom Key

Qualifications: RYA Senior instructor

Hometown: Guildford, Surrey

Email: tom_key@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07789 178450


Name: Freddie Lovejoy

Qualification: RYA Senior Dinghy Instructor

Hometown: London

Email: freddie_221@hotmail.co.uk

Telephone: 07477 953326


Name: Richard Lowton

Qualifications: RYA Dinghy Instructor

Hometown: Warsash, Hampshire

Email: richard@hamblepoint.com 

Telephone: 07878 455491


Name: Ian Mason

Qualifications: RYA Senior instructor (inland)

Hometown: Blackburn

Email: ianmason84@gmail.com

Telephone: 07951150315


Name: Julian Pearson

Qualifcations: RYA Senior Dinghy Instructor

Hometown: Southampton, Hampshire

Email: juliansail@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07771 597317


Name: Paul Rivington

Qualifications: RYA Senior Dinghy instructor

Hometown: Portsmouth, Hampshire

Email: paul.rivington@gmail.com

Telephone: 07926 09461


Name: Alison Selby

Qualifications: RYA Senior Dinghy Instructor

Hometown: Lymington, Hampshire

Email: ali_selby@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07545 820484


Name: Ed Sibson

Qualifications: RYA Senior Dinghy instructor, Multihull, Keelboat, Advanced, Race Coach level 2

Hometown: Uppingham, East Midlands

Email: edsibson@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07939 722911


Name: Graham Stones

Qualifications: RYA Senior Dinghy Instructor, Keelboat, Advanced

Hometown: Totton, Hampshire

Email: grahamstones@hotmail.com


Name: Alex Stypulkowski

Qualifications: RYA Senior Dinghy Instructor, Keelboat & Advanced Instructor. 

Hometown: Fareham, Hampshire

Email: stypulkowski@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07727 259 611


Name: Ed Sumner

Qualifications: RYA Senior Dinghy Instructor, Multihull & Advanced instructor 

Hometown: Dartford, Kent & SE London

Email: eddsumner@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07853 929574


Name: Jon Tyrrell

Qualifications: RYA Senior Dinghy instructor, Keelboat and Racing instructor

Hometown: Southampton

Email: jon@oceanmarine.biz

Telephone: 07852 161179


Name: Laurence West

Qualifications: RYA Senior Dinghy instructor, Keelboat, Multihull, Advanced instructor

Hometown: Southampton

Email: laurence.west@me.com

Telephone: 07702 504119


Name: Simon Winkley

Qualifcations: RYA Senior Dinghy Instructor

Hometown: Coulsdon, Surrey

Email: simon.winkley@gmail.com

Telephone: 07866 489261


Name: Keith Wraight

Qualifications: RYA Senior Dinghy Instructor

Hometown: Birmingham

Email: keithwraight@googlemail.com

Telephone: 07545 765535


Name: Matthew Wright

Qualifications: RYA Senior Dinghy Instructor

Hometown: Emsworth

Email: thomas-wright@lineone.net

Telephone: 07879 434246


If you're a freelance instructor and would like your details listed on this website, then..


Disclaimer: We make no checks on the credentials or credibility of the freelancers listed on this website, if you choose to contact an individual listed here you do so in the knowledge that you must make the relevant background checks as you would do for any other member of staff or freelancer that you employ.