Freelance RYA Senior, Dinghy, Multihull, Keelboat Instructors

Name: Candi Abbott

Qualifications: RYA Senior instructor, Multihull, Keelboat, Advanced instructor

Hometown: Poole, Dorset

Email: candiceabbott33@gmail.com

 


Name: Sarah Alexander

Qualifications: RYA Dinghy Instructor

Hometown: Edinburgh

Email: slalexander@btconnect.com

 


Name: Martin Allen

Qualifications: RYA Senior instructor, Multihull, Keelboat

Hometown: Dawlish, Devon

Email: martin.c.allen@gmx.co.uk

 


Name: Alastair Barnes

Qualifications: RYA Senior Dinghy instructor, Multihull & Keelboat

Hometown: Horsham, West Sussex

Email: alastair.j.barnes@gmail.com

 


Name: Steve Baverstock

Qualifications: RYA Senior instructor

Hometown: Hawley, Hampshire

Email: sbavers@gmail.com

 


Name: Max Brereton

Qualification: RYA Dinghy, Advanced and Multihull instructor

Hometown: Chichester

Email: maxbrereton91@gmail.com

 


Name: Ros Cameron

Qualification: RYA Senior Dinghy Instructor

Hometown: Southampton

Email: roslyncameron@hotmail.com

 


Name: Richard Brooks

Qualifications: RYA Senior Instructor, Racing instructor

Hometown: Poole, Dorset

Email: r123456789b@aol.com

 


Name: Ed Curtis

Qualification: RYA Senior, Advanced, Keelboat & Multihull instructor

Hometown: Conwy, North Wales

Email: edward-curtis@outlook.com

 


Name: Sally Davison

Qualifcations: RYA Senior Dinghy instructor

Hometown: Christchurch, Dorset

Email: sally@sallydavison.com

 


Name: Phil Dickinson

Qualifications: RYA Senior instructor, Keelboat instructor, Race Instructor & Race Coach Level 2

Hometown: Newchapel, West Wales

Email: phil@phildickinson.co.uk

 


Name: Andy Felthouse

Qualifications: RYA Dinghy Senior Instructor

Hometown: Stafford

Email: andyfelthouse@btinternet.com

 


Name: Richard Giles Ferrier

Qualification: RYA Dinghy Instructor

Hometown: Ipswich

Email: gilesferr@hotmail.com

 


Name: Andy Hooper

Qualifications: RYA Senior instructor, Keelboat, Multihull

Hometown: Southampton

Email: andyhooperphotography@gmail.com

 


Name: Ebony Howard

 

Qualifications: RYA Dinghy & Keelboat instructor

 

Hometown: Southampton

 

Email: ebony.howard@hotmail.co.uk

 


Name: Cath Hough

Qualifications: RYA Senior instructor, Race & Keelboat instructor

Hometown: Poole

Email: cath_hough@hotmail.co.uk

 


Name: Edward Ireson

Qualifications: RYA Dinghy instructor (Coastal)

Hometown: Crowthorne, Berkshire

Email: edward.ireson@gmail.com


Name: Dan Jaspers

Qualifications: RYA Senior Instructor, Advanced, Multihull, Keelboat

Hometown: Storrington, W.Sussex

Email: danieljaspers@hotmail.com

 


Name: John Johnston

Qualifications: RYA Dinghy instructor

Hometown: Emsworth

Email: john_johnston15@hotmail.com

 


Name: Tom Key

Qualifications: RYA Senior instructor

Hometown: Guildford, Surrey

Email: tom_key@hotmail.com

 


Name: Barry Leake

Qualification: RYA Senior Dinghy Instructor with Keelboat

Hometown: London (willing to travel South and East Coast)

Email: bleake@btinternet.com

 


Name: Freddie Lovejoy

Qualification: RYA Senior Dinghy Instructor

Hometown: London

Email: FreddieLovejoy@outlook.com

 


Name: Richard Lowton

Qualifications: RYA Dinghy Instructor

Hometown: Warsash, Hampshire

Email: richard@hamblepoint.com 

 


Name: Ian Mason

Qualifications: RYA Senior instructor (inland)

Hometown: Blackburn

Email: ianmason84@gmail.com

 


Name: Julian Pearson

Qualifcations: RYA Senior Dinghy Instructor

Hometown: Southampton, Hampshire

Email: juliansail@hotmail.com

 


Name: Paul Rivington

Qualifications: RYA Senior Dinghy instructor

Hometown: Portsmouth, Hampshire

Email: paul.rivington@gmail.com

 


Name: Richard Sawyer

Qualifications: RYA Senior Dinghy instructor

Hometown: Maidstone, Kent

Email: rich.sawyer@me.com

 


Name: Alison Selby

Qualifications: RYA Senior Dinghy Instructor

Hometown: Lymington, Hampshire

Email: ali_selby@hotmail.com

 


Name: Bryony Sharpen

Qualifications: RYA Senior Dinghy Instructor with racing endorsement

Hometown: Southampton

Email: bryonysharpen@outlook.com

 


Name: Ed Sibson

Qualifications: RYA Senior Dinghy instructor, Multihull, Keelboat, Advanced, Race Coach level 2

Hometown: Uppingham, East Midlands

Email: edsibson@hotmail.com

 


Name: Graham Stones

Qualifications: RYA Senior Dinghy Instructor, Keelboat, Advanced

Hometown: Totton, Hampshire

Email: grahamstones@hotmail.com


Name: Alex Stypulkowski

Qualifications: RYA Senior Dinghy Instructor, Keelboat & Advanced Instructor. 

Hometown: Fareham, Hampshire

Email: stypulkowski@hotmail.com

 


Name: Ed Sumner

Qualifications: RYA Senior Dinghy Instructor, Multihull & Advanced instructor 

Hometown: Dartford, Kent & SE London

Email: eddsumner@hotmail.com

 


Name: Jon Tyrrell

Qualifications: RYA Senior Dinghy instructor, Keelboat and Racing instructor

Hometown: Southampton

Email: jon@oceanmarine.biz

 


Name: Laurence West

Qualifications: RYA Senior Dinghy instructor, Keelboat, Multihull, Advanced instructor

Hometown: Southampton

Email: laurence.west@me.com

 


Name: Simon Winkley

Qualifcations: RYA Senior Dinghy Instructor

Hometown: Coulsdon, Surrey

Email: simon.winkley@gmail.com

 


Name: Keith Wraight

Qualifications: RYA Senior Dinghy Instructor

Hometown: Birmingham

Email: keithwraight@googlemail.com

 


Name: Matthew Wright

Qualifications: RYA Senior Dinghy Instructor

Hometown: Emsworth

Email: thomas-wright@lineone.net

 


If you're a freelance instructor and would like your details listed on this website, then..


Disclaimer: We make no checks on the credentials or credibility of the freelancers listed on this website, if you choose to contact an individual listed here you do so in the knowledge that you must make the relevant background checks as you would do for any other member of staff or freelancer that you employ.