Freelance RYA Advanced Powerboat & Powerboat Instructors

Name: Candi Abbott

Qualifications: RYA Advanced powerboat instructor

Hometown: Poole, Dorset

Email: candiceabbott33@gmail.com

 


Name: Martin Allen

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Dawlish, Devon

Email: martin.c.allen@gmx.co.uk 

Telephone: 07815 869783


Name: Alastair Barnes

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Horsham, West Sussex

Email: alastair.j.barnes@gmail.com

 


Name: Liam Battersby

Qualification: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Clacton, Essex

Email: liam_1024@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07929 394734


Name: Steve Baverstock

Qualification: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Hawley, Hampshire

Email: sbavers@gmail.com

 


Name: Chris Booker

Qualifications: RYA Advanced powerboat instructor

Hometown: Plymouth, Devon

Email: chris.booker70@gmail.com

Telephone: 07954 385118


Name: Max Brereton

Qualification: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Chichester

Email: maxbrereton91@gmail.com

 


Name: Catherine Buckland

 

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

 

Hometown: Plymouth, Devon

 

Email: catherine_buckland@hotmail.com

 

 


Name: Alex Cockshott

Qualifications: RYA Advanced Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Hamble

Email: alexcockshott1966@gmail.com

 


Name: Mike Coulson

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat Instructor

Hometown: Camberley, Surrey (willing to travel to South Coast)

Email: coolsun166@gmail.com

 


Name: Andy Cross

 

Qualification: RYA Advanced powerboat instructor

 

Hometown: Warsash, Hampshire

 

Email: ajtcross@hotmail.co.uk


Name: Ed Curtis

Qualification: RYA Powerboat Instructor

Hometown: Conwy, North Wales

Email: edward-curtis@outlook.com

 


Name: Jim Davies

Qualifcations: RYA Advanced Powerboat Instructor

Hometown: Southampton

Email: james@james-davies.co.uk

Telephone: 07733 224906


Name: Sally Davison

Qualifcations: RYA Powerboat Instructor

Hometown: Christchurch, Dorset

Email: sally@sallydavison.com

 


Name: Peter Day

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Lymington

Email: petersday@talktalk.net

 


Name: Phil Dickinson

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Newchapel, West Wales

Email: phil@phildickinson.co.uk

 


Name: Colin Driscole

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat Instructor

Hometown: Dorchester, Dorset

Email: colindriscole@gmail.com

 


Name: Andy Felthouse

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Stafford

Email: andyfelthouse@btinternet.com

 


Name: Harrison Gould 

Qualifications: RYA Advanced Powerboat Instructor 

Email: hgould@gmx.com

 


Name: Tim Griffin

Qualifications: RYA Advanced Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Newport, IoW

Email: timgriffin343@gmail.com

 


Name: Sam Hannaford

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Plymouth, Devon

Email: sam_hannaford@outlook.com

 


Name: Ben Harris

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat Instructor

Hometown: Weymouth

Email: benjamin.p.harris@googlemail.com

 


Name: Aidan Haverty

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Kilkenny, Ireland

Email: aidanhaverty@rocketmail.com 


Name: David Hetherington

Qualifications: RYA Advanced Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Peterborough (willing to travel)

Email: hetheringtond8@gmail.com

 


Name: Andy Hooper

Qualifications: RYA Advanced Powerboat Instructor

Hometown: Southampton

Email: andyhooperphotography@gmail.com

 


Name: Ian Hopkinson

Qualifiations: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Manchester

Email: ianhopkinson@fsmail.net


Name: Cath Hough

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Poole

Email: cath_hough@hotmail.co.uk


Name: Ebony Howard

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Southampton

Email: ebony.howard@hotmail.co.uk


Name: Edward Ireson

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Crowthorne, Berkshire

Email: edward.ireson@gmail.com


Name: Simon Ingram

Qualifications: RYA Advanced Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Ballachulish, Scotland

Email: simonpbi@outlook.com

 


Name: Dan Jaspers

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat Instructor

Hometown: Storrington, W.Sussex

Email: danieljaspers@hotmail.com

 


Name: John Johnston

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Emsworth

Email: john_johnston15@hotmail.com

 


Name: Rodney Jones

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Port Dinorwic

Email: rjonesbdc@hotmail.co.uk

Telephone: 07714240210


Name: Craig Kenny

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Southampton

Email: ckenny9063@aol.com

 


Name: Tom Key

Qualification: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Guildford, Surrey

Email: tom_key@hotmail.com

 


Name: Barry Leake

Qualification: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: London (willing to travel South and East Coast)

Email: bleake@btinternet.com

 


Name: Freddie Lovejoy

Qualification: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: London

Email: FreddieLovejoy@outlook.com

 


Name: Richard Lowton

 

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat Instructor

 

Hometown: Warsash, Hampshire

 

Email: richard@hamblepoint.com 

 


Name: Ian Mason

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor (inland)

Hometown: Blackburn

Email: ianmason84@gmail.com

 


Name: Nick Mayes

Qualifications: RYA Advanced Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Derby / Lymington

Email: nick@vago.co.uk

 


Name: Tim Miles-Hayler

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Nottingham

Email: tmileshayler@gmail.com

 


Name: Nick Noot-Davies

Qualification: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Newark-on-Trent. Notts

Email: nick@noot-davies.uk

 


Name: Marcus North

Qualification: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Conwy and Huddersfield

Email: marcus_north@hotmail.com

 


Name: Julian Pearson

Qualifcations: RYA Advanced powerboat instructor

Hometown: Southampton, Hampshire

Email: juliansail@hotmail.com

 


Name: Colin Ridley

Qualifications: RYA Advanced Powerboat Instructor

Hometown: Poole, Dorset

Email: mail@crmarine.co.uk


Name: Paul Rivington

Qualifications: RYA Advanced powerboat instructor

Hometown: Portsmouth, Hampshire

Email: paul.rivington@gmail.com

 


Name: John Roe

 

Qualfiications: RYA Advanced powerboat instructor

 

Hometown: Newport, Isle of Wight

 

Email: jhrroe@hotmail.com

 


Name: Richard Sawyer

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Maidstone, Kent

Email: rich.sawyer@me.com


Name: Alison Selby

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Lymington, Hampshire

Email: ali_selby@hotmail.com

 


Name: Bryony Sharpen

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat Instructor

Hometown: Southampton

Email: bryonysharpen@outlook.com

 


Name: Ed Sibson

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor 

Hometown: Uppingham, East Midlands

Email: edsibson@hotmail.com

 


Name: Graeme Smith

Qualifications: RYA Advanced Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Hartlepool/Teesside

Email: the.familysmith@btinternet.com

 


Name: Graham Stones

Qualifications: RYA Advanced powerboat instructor

Hometown: Totton, Hampshire

Email: grahamstones@hotmail.com


Name: Ed Sumner

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat Instructor. 

Hometown: Dartford, Kent & SE London

Email: eddsumner@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07853 929574


Name: Dan Sykes-Gelder

Qualifications: RYA Advanced Powerboat Instructor

Hometown: Plymouth, Devon

Email: sykesg@hotmail.com

 


Name: Jon Tyrrell

Qualifications: RYA Advanced Powerboat instructor 

Hometown: Southampton

Email: jon@oceanmarine.biz

 


Name: Aubrey Wallis

 

Qualfications: RYA Advanced Powerboat instructor

 

Hometown: Hagley, Worcestershire

 

Email: aubreywallis@me.com

 


Name: Derek Watson

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: London

Email: watson.derek@gmail.com


Name: Laurence West

Qualifications: RYA Advanced Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Southampton

Email: laurence.west@me.com

 


Name: John Wetton

Qualification: RYA Advanced Powerboat Instructor

Hometown: St Neots

Email: john.wetton.sailing@gmail.com

 


Name: Simon Winkley

Qualifcations: RYA Powerboat Instructor

Hometown: Coulsdon, Surrey

Email: simon.winkley@gmail.com

 


If you're a freelance instructor and would like your details listed on this website, then..


Disclaimer: We make no checks on the credentials or credibility of the freelancers listed on this website, if you choose to contact an individual listed here you do so in the knowledge that you must make the relevant background checks as you would do for any other member of staff or freelancer that you employ.