Freelance RYA Advanced Powerboat & Powerboat Instructors

Name: Candi Abbott

Qualifications: RYA Advanced powerboat instructor

Hometown: Poole, Dorset

Email: candiceabbott33@gmail.com

Telephone: 07768 617630


Name: Martin Allen

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Dawlish, Devon

Email: martin.c.allen@gmx.co.uk 

Telephone: 07815 869783


Name: Alastair Barnes

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Horsham, West Sussex

Email: alastair.j.barnes@gmail.com

Telephone: 07927 640031


Name: Liam Battersby

Qualification: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Clacton, Essex

Email: liam_1024@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07929 394734


Name: Steve Baverstock

Qualification: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Hawley, Hampshire

Email: sbavers@gmail.com

Telephone: 07789 541863


Name: Chris Booker

Qualifications: RYA Advanced powerboat instructor

Hometown: Plymouth, Devon

Email: chris.booker70@gmail.com

Telephone: 07954 385118


Name: Max Brereton

Qualification: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Chichester

Email: maxbrereton91@gmail.com

Telephone: 07951 035331


Name: Catherine Buckland

 

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

 

Hometown: Plymouth, Devon

 

Email: catherine_buckland@hotmail.com

 

Telephone: 07743 799182


Name: Ros Cameron

Qualification: RYA Powerboat Instructor

Hometown: Southampton

Email: roslyncameron@hotmail.com

Telephone: 079999 794239


Name: Alex Cockshott

Qualifications: RYA Advanced Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Hamble

Email: alexcockshott1966@gmail.com

Telephone: 07976 628111


Name: Mike Coulson

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat Instructor

Hometown: Camberley, Surrey (willing to travel to South Coast)

Email: coolsun166@gmail.com

Telephone: 07791 790620


Name: Andy Cross

 

Qualification: RYA Advanced powerboat instructor

 

Hometown: Warsash, Hampshire

 

Email: ajtcross@hotmail.co.uk


Name: Ed Curtis

Qualification: RYA Powerboat Instructor

Hometown: Conwy, North Wales

Email: edward-curtis@outlook.com

Telephone: 07920 474046


Name: Sally Davison

Qualifcations: RYA Powerboat Instructor

Hometown: Christchurch, Dorset

Email: sally@sallydavison.com

Telephone: 01202 460550


Name: Peter Day

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Lymington

Email: petersday@talktalk.net

Telephone: 07784 774918


Name: Phil Dickinson

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Newchapel, West Wales

Email: phil@phildickinson.co.uk

Telephone: 07986 356168


Name: Colin Driscole

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat Instructor

Hometown: Dorchester, Dorset

Email: colindriscole@gmail.com

Telephone: 07835 334713


Name: Andy Felthouse

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Stafford

Email: andyfelthouse@btinternet.com

Telephone: 07803 179141


Name: Harrison Gould 

Qualifications: RYA Advanced Powerboat Instructor 

Email: hgould@gmx.com

 


Name: Tim Griffin

Qualifications: RYA Advanced Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Newport, IoW

Email: timgriffin343@gmail.com

Telephone: 07876623124


Name: Sam Hannaford

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Plymouth, Devon

Email: sam_hannaford@outlook.com

Telephone: 07501 164873


Name: Ben Harris

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat Instructor

Hometown: Weymouth

Email: benjamin.p.harris@googlemail.com

Telephone: 07515 663799


Name: Aidan Haverty

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Kilkenny, Ireland

Email: aidanhaverty@rocketmail.com 

Telephone: 00353 864666665


Name: David Hetherington

Qualifications: RYA Advanced Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Peterborough (willing to travel)

Email: hetheringtond8@gmail.com

Telephone: 078605 87684


Name: Andy Hooper

Qualifications: RYA Advanced Powerboat Instructor

Hometown: Southampton

Email: andyhooperphotography@gmail.com

Telephone: 07481 150796


Name: Ian Hopkinson

Qualifiations: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Manchester

Email: ianhopkinson@fsmail.net

Telephone: 07732 310471


Name: Cath Hough

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Poole

Email: cath_hough@hotmail.co.uk

Telephone: 07436772382


Name: Ebony Howard

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Southampton

Email: ebony.howard@hotmail.co.uk

Telephone: 07952 791693


Name: Edward Ireson

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Crowthorne, Berkshire

Email: edward.ireson@gmail.com


Name: Simon Ingram

Qualifications: RYA Advanced Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Ballachulish, Scotland

Email: simonpbi@outlook.com

Telephone: 07716 331084


Name: Dan Jaspers

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat Instructor

Hometown: Storrington, W.Sussex

Email: danieljaspers@hotmail.com

Telephone: 02380 972324


Name: John Johnston

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Emsworth

Email: john_johnston15@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07961 205247


Name: Craig Kenny

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Southampton

Email: ckenny9063@aol.com

Telephone: 07788 486292


Name: Tom Key

Qualification: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Guildford, Surrey

Email: tom_key@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07789 178450


Name: Freddie Lovejoy

Qualification: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: London

Email: freddie_221@hotmail.co.uk

Telephone: 07477 953326


Name: Richard Lowton

 

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat Instructor

 

Hometown: Warsash, Hampshire

 

Email: richard@hamblepoint.com 

 

Telephone: 07878 455491


Name: Ian Mason

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor (inland)

Hometown: Blackburn

Email: ianmason84@gmail.com

Telephone: 07951150315


Name: Nick Mayes

Qualifications: RYA Advanced Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Derby / Lymington

Email: nick@vago.co.uk

Telephone: 07789 172364


Name: Marcus North

Qualification: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Conwy and Huddersfield

Email: marcus_north@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07795 831790


Name: Julian Pearson

Qualifcations: RYA Advanced powerboat instructor

Hometown: Southampton, Hampshire

Email: juliansail@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07771 597317


Name: Colin Ridley

Qualifications: RYA Advanced Powerboat Instructor

Hometown: Poole, Dorset

Email: mail@crmarine.co.uk


Name: Paul Rivington

Qualifications: RYA Advanced powerboat instructor

Hometown: Portsmouth, Hampshire

Email: paul.rivington@gmail.com

Telephone: 07926 09461


Name: John Roe

 

Qualfiications: RYA Advanced powerboat instructor

 

Hometown: Newport, Isle of Wight

 

Email: jhrroe@hotmail.com

 

Telephone: 07734 225751


Name: Alison Selby

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Lymington, Hampshire

Email: ali_selby@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07545 820484


Name: Ed Sibson

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor 

Hometown: Uppingham, East Midlands

Email: edsibson@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07939 722911


Name: Graeme Smith

Qualifications: RYA Advanced Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Hartlepool/Teesside

Email: the.familysmith@btinternet.com

Telephone: 07710 677897


Name: Graham Stones

Qualifications: RYA Advanced powerboat instructor

Hometown: Totton, Hampshire

Email: grahamstones@hotmail.com


Name: Ed Sumner

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat Instructor. 

Hometown: Dartford, Kent & SE London

Email: eddsumner@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07853 929574


Name: Dan Sykes-Gelder

Qualifications: RYA Advanced Powerboat Instructor

Hometown: Plymouth, Devon

Email: sykesg@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07771822427


Name: Richard Thisby

 

Qualifications: RYA Advanced Powerboat Instructor

 

Hometown: Emsworth

 

Email: richard.thisby@virginmedia.com

 

Telephone: 07968 026301


Name: Jon Tyrrell

Qualifications: RYA Advanced Powerboat instructor 

Hometown: Southampton

Email: jon@oceanmarine.biz

Telephone: 07852 161179


Name: Aubrey Wallis

 

Qualfications: RYA Advanced Powerboat instructor

 

Hometown: Hagley, Worcestershire

 

Email: aubreywallis@me.com

 

Telephone: 07860 488446


Name: Derek Watson

Qualifications: RYA Powerboat instructor

Hometown: London

Email: watson.derek@gmail.com

Telephone: 07824 543129


Name: Laurence West

Qualifications: RYA Advanced Powerboat instructor

Hometown: Southampton

Email: laurence.west@me.com

Telephone: 07702 504119


Name: John Wetton

Qualification: RYA Advanced Powerboat Instructor

Hometown: St Neots

Email: john.wetton.sailing@gmail.com

Telephone: 07811 407777


Name: Simon Winkley

Qualifcations: RYA Powerboat Instructor

Hometown: Coulsdon, Surrey

Email: simon.winkley@gmail.com

Telephone: 07866 489261


If you're a freelance instructor and would like your details listed on this website, then..


Disclaimer: We make no checks on the credentials or credibility of the freelancers listed on this website, if you choose to contact an individual listed here you do so in the knowledge that you must make the relevant background checks as you would do for any other member of staff or freelancer that you employ.