Freelance RYA Shorebased Navigation Instructors


Name: Liam Battersby

Can Teach: Up to Coastal Skipper /Yachtmaster®

Hometown: Clacton, Essex

Email: liam_1024@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07929 394734


Name: Andy Cross

 

Can teach: Up to & including RYA Yachtmaster®

 

Hometown: Warsash, Hampshire

 

Email: ajtcross@hotmail.co.uk


Name: Alan Denham

Can teach: Up to & including RYA Yachtmaster® Ocean

Hometown: Falmouth, Devon

Email: alan_denham@talk21.com

Telephone: 07855 060624


Name: Steve Ellis

Can teach: Up to & including RYA Yachtmaster® Offshore

Hometown: Biggleswade, Bedfordshire

Email: steve_ellis@ntlworld.com

Telephone: 07770 748776


Name: Tim Griffin

Can teach: Up to & including RYA Yachtmaster® Offshore

Hometown: Newport, IoW

Email: timgriffin343@gmail.com

Telephone: 07876623124


Name: Ben Harris

Can teach: Up to RYA Yachtmaster® Offshore

Hometown: Weymouth

Email: benjamin.p.harris@googlemail.com

Telephone: 07515 663799


Name: Micheal Hurley

 

Can teach: Up to Yachtmaster®

 

Hometown: Poole, Dorset

 

Email: mhurley@eircom.net

 

Telephone: TBC


Name: Simon Ingram

Can teach: Up to & including RYA Yachtmaster® Offshore

Hometown: Ballachulish, Scotland

Email: simonpbi@outlook.com

Telephone: 07716 331084


Name: Julian Pearson

Can teach: Up to & including Yachtmaster® Offshore

Hometown: Southampton, Hampshire

Email: juliansail@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07771 597317


Name: Peter Pope

Can Teach: Up to Yachtmaster®

Hometown: Cardiff

Email: peter_r_pope@msn.com

Telephone: 07403 151561


Name: Colin Ridley

Can teach: Up to & including RYA Yachtmaster®

Hometown: Poole, Dorset

Email: mail@crmarine.co.uk


Name: Graham Stones

Can teach: Up to RYA Yachtmaster®

Hometown: Totton, Hampshire

Email: grahamstones@hotmail.com


Name: Alex Stypulkowski

Can teach: Up to RYA Yachtmaster®

Hometown: Fareham, Hampshire

Email: stypulkowski@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07727 259 611


Name: Richard Thisby

 

Can teach: Up to RYA Yachtmaster®

 

Hometown: Emsworth

 

Email: richard.thisby@virginmedia.com


Telephone: 07968 026301 


Name: Aubrey Wallis

 

Can teach: Up to & including RYA Yachtmaster® Ocean

 

Hometown: Hagley, Worcestershire

 

Email: aubreywallis@me.com

 

Telephone: 07860 488446


Name: Derek Watson

Can teach: Up to & including RYA Yachtmaster® Offshore

Hometown: London

Email: watson.derek@gmail.com

Telephone: 07824 543129


Name: Tim Wood

Can teach: Up to & including RYA Yachtmaster® Offshore

Hometown: London & Portsmouth

Email: slipthelines@gmail.com

Telephone: 07850 475074


Name: Matthew Wright

Can teach: Up to & Including Yachmaster® Offshore

Hometown: Emsworth

Email: thomas-wright@lineone.net

Telephone: 07879 434246


If you're a freelance instructor and would like your details listed on this website, then..


Disclaimer: We make no checks on the credentials or credibility of the freelancers listed on this website, if you choose to contact an individual listed here you do so in the knowledge that you must make the relevant background checks as you would do for any other member of staff or freelancer that you employ.