Freelance RYA First Aid Instructors

Name: Candice Abbott

Hometown: Poole, Dorset

Email: candiceabbott33@gmail.com

 


Name: John Atkins

Hometown: Northampton

Email: john.atkins@gmx.co.uk

 


Name: Catherine Buckland

 

Hometown: Plymouth

 

Email: catherine_buckland@hotmail.com

 


Name: Alex Cockshott

Hometown: Hamble

Email: alexcockshott1966@gmail.com

 


Name: Mike Coulson

Hometown: Camberley, Surrey

Email: coolsun166@gmail.com

 


Name: Tim Griffin

Hometown: Newport, IoW

Email: timgriffin343@gmail.com

 


Name: Jim Davies

Hometown: Southampton

Email: james@james-davies.co.uk

 


Name: Ben Harris

Hometown: Weymouth

Email: benjamin.p.harris@googlemail.com

 


Name: Doug Innes

Hometown: Southampton

Email: doug.southampton@gmail.com

 


Name: John Johnston

Hometown: Emsworth

Email: john_johnston15@hotmail.com

 


Name: Alison Selby

Hometown: Lymington, Hampshire

Email: ali_selby@hotmail.com

 


Name: Ed Sibson

Hometown: Uppingham

Email: edsibson@hotmail.com 

 


Name: Ed Sumner

Hometown: Dartford, Kent & SE London

Email: eddsumner@hotmail.com

 


Name: Richard Thisby

 

Hometown: Emsworth

 

Email: richard.thisby@virginmedia.com

 


Name: Aubrey Wallis

 

Hometown: Hagley, Worcestershire

 

Email: aubreywallis@me.com

 


Name: Simon Winkley

Hometown: Coulsdon, Surrey

Email: simon.winkley@gmail.com

 


Name: Matthew Wright

Hometown: Emsworth

Email: thomas-wright@lineone.net

 


If you're a freelance instructor and would like your details listed on this website, then..


Disclaimer: We make no checks on the credentials or credibility of the freelancers listed on this website, if you choose to contact an individual listed here you do so in the knowledge that you must make the relevant background checks as you would do for any other member of staff or freelancer that you employ.