Freelance RYA First Aid Instructors

Name: Candice Abbott

Hometown: Poole, Dorset

Email: candiceabbott33@gmail.com

Telephone: 07768 617630


Name: John Atkins

Hometown: Northampton

Email: john.atkins@gmx.co.uk

Telephone: 07903 914646


Name: Catherine Buckland

 

Hometown: Plymouth

 

Email: catherine_buckland@hotmail.com

 

Telephone: 07743 799182


Name: Alex Cockshott

Hometown: Hamble

Email: alexcockshott1966@gmail.com

Telephone: 07976 628111


Name: Mike Coulson

Hometown: Camberley, Surrey

Email: coolsun166@gmail.com

Telephone: 07791 790620


Name: Tim Griffin

Hometown: Newport, IoW

Email: timgriffin343@gmail.com

Telephone: 07876623124


Name: Jim Davies

Hometown: Southampton

Email: james@james-davies.co.uk

Telephone: 07733 224906


Name: Ben Harris

Hometown: Weymouth

Email: benjamin.p.harris@googlemail.com

Telephone: 07515 663799


Name: Doug Innes

Hometown: Southampton

Email: doug.southampton@gmail.com

Telephone: 07803 582286


Name: John Johnston

Hometown: Emsworth

Email: john_johnston15@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07961 205247


Name: Alison Selby

Hometown: Lymington, Hampshire

Email: ali_selby@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07545 820484


Name: Ed Sibson

Hometown: Uppingham

Email: edsibson@hotmail.com 

Telephone: 07939 722911


Name: Ed Sumner

Hometown: Dartford, Kent & SE London

Email: eddsumner@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07853 929574


Name: Richard Thisby

 

Hometown: Emsworth

 

Email: richard.thisby@virginmedia.com

 

Telephone: 07968 026301


Name: Aubrey Wallis

 

Hometown: Hagley, Worcestershire

 

Email: aubreywallis@me.com

 

Telephone: 07860 488446


Name: Simon Winkley

Hometown: Coulsdon, Surrey

Email: simon.winkley@gmail.com

Telephone: 07866 489261


Name: Matthew Wright

Hometown: Emsworth

Email: thomas-wright@lineone.net

Telephone: 07879 434246


If you're a freelance instructor and would like your details listed on this website, then..


Disclaimer: We make no checks on the credentials or credibility of the freelancers listed on this website, if you choose to contact an individual listed here you do so in the knowledge that you must make the relevant background checks as you would do for any other member of staff or freelancer that you employ.