Freelance RYA Coach/Assessor's

Name: Candi Abbott

Hometown: Poole, Dorset

Email: candiceabbott33@gmail.com

Telephone: 07768 617630


Name: Steve Baverstock

Hometown: Hawley, Hampshire

Email: sbavers@gmail.com

Telephone: 07789 541863


Name: Alex Cockshott

Hometown: Hamble

Email: alexcockshott1966@gmail.com

Telephone: 07976 628111


Name: Ed Curtis

Hometown: Conwy, North Wales

Email: edward-curtis@outlook.com

Telephone: 07920 474046


Name: Sally Davison

Hometown: Christchurch, Dorset

Email: sally@sallydavison.com

Telephone: 01202 460550


Name: Andy Hooper

Hometown: Southampton

Email: andyhooperphotography@gmail.com

Telephone: 07481 150796


Name: Doug Innes

Hometown: Southampton

Email: doug.southampton@gmail.com

Telephone: 07803 582286


Name: Roger Irvine

Hometown: Plymouth, Devon

Email: rogboy@tiscali.co.uk

Telephone: 07747 168553


Name: Dan Jaspers

Hometown: Storrington, W.Sussex

Email: danieljaspers@hotmail.com

Telephone: 02380 972324


Name: Julian Pearson

Hometown: Southampton, Hampshire

Email: juliansail@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07771 597317


Name: Colin Ridley

Hometown: Poole, Dorset

Email: mail@crmarine.co.uk


Name: Paul Rivington

Hometown: Portsmouth, Hampshire

Email: paul.rivington@gmail.com

Telephone: 07926 094611


Name: Alison Selby

Hometown: Lymington, Hampshire

Email: ali_selby@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07545 820484


Name: Ed Sibson

Hometown: Uppingham, East Midlands

Email: edsibson@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07939 722911


Name: Graham Stones

Hometown: Totton, Hampshire

Email: grahamstones@hotmail.com


Name: Richard Thisby

Hometown: Emsworth

Email: richard.thisby@virginmedia.com

Telephone: 07968 026301


Name: Laurence West

Hometown: Southampton

Email: laurence.west@me.com

Telephone: 07702 504119


Name: Simon Winkley

Hometown: Coulsdon, Surrey

Email: simon.winkley@gmail.com

Telephone: 07866 489261


Name: Matthew Wright

Hometown: Emsworth

Email: thomas-wright@lineone.net

Telephone: 07879 434246


If you're a freelance coach & would like your details listed on this page, then..


Disclaimer: We make no checks on the credentials or credibility of the freelancers listed on this website, if you choose to contact an individual listed here you do so in the knowledge that you must make the relevant background checks as you would do for any other member of staff or freelancer that you employ.