Freelance RYA Coach/Assessor's

Name: Candi Abbott

Hometown: Poole, Dorset

Email: candiceabbott33@gmail.com

 


Name: Steve Baverstock

Hometown: Hawley, Hampshire

Email: sbavers@gmail.com

 


Name: Alex Cockshott

Hometown: Hamble

Email: alexcockshott1966@gmail.com

 


Name: Ed Curtis

Hometown: Conwy, North Wales

Email: edward-curtis@outlook.com

 


Name: Sally Davison

Hometown: Christchurch, Dorset

Email: sally@sallydavison.com

 


Name: Andy Hooper

Hometown: Southampton

Email: andyhooperphotography@gmail.com

 


Name: Doug Innes

Hometown: Southampton

Email: doug.southampton@gmail.com

 


Name: Roger Irvine

Hometown: Plymouth, Devon

Email: rogboy@tiscali.co.uk

 


Name: Dan Jaspers

Hometown: Storrington, W.Sussex

Email: danieljaspers@hotmail.com

 


Name: Julian Pearson

Hometown: Southampton, Hampshire

Email: juliansail@hotmail.com

 


Name: Colin Ridley

Hometown: Poole, Dorset

 


Name: Paul Rivington

Hometown: Portsmouth, Hampshire

Email: paul.rivington@gmail.com

 


Name: Alison Selby

Hometown: Lymington, Hampshire

Email: ali_selby@hotmail.com

 


Name: Ed Sibson

Hometown: Uppingham, East Midlands

Email: edsibson@hotmail.com

 


Name: Graham Stones

Hometown: Totton, Hampshire

Email: grahamstones@hotmail.com


Name: Richard Thisby

Hometown: Emsworth

Email: richard.thisby@virginmedia.com

 


Name: Laurence West

Hometown: Southampton

Email: laurence.west@me.com

 


Name: Simon Winkley

Hometown: Coulsdon, Surrey

Email: simon.winkley@gmail.com

 


Name: Matthew Wright

Hometown: Emsworth

Email: thomas-wright@lineone.net

 


If you're a freelance coach & would like your details listed on this page, then..


Disclaimer: We make no checks on the credentials or credibility of the freelancers listed on this website, if you choose to contact an individual listed here you do so in the knowledge that you must make the relevant background checks as you would do for any other member of staff or freelancer that you employ.